▼ Book dit ophold nu



Nr. of rooms/guests


Contact us

Best Western Plus Hotel Fredericia
Vestre Ringvej 96
DK 7000 Fredericia
Telefon +45 75 91 00 00
info@hotel-fredericia.dk


Einar T. Kring – Managing Director

Manager

Einar T. Kring
Managing Director
+45 51 35 09 10
einar@hotel-fredericia.dk

Lena Andersen – Front desk & restaurant manager

Front desk og restaurant

Lena Andersen
Front desk & restaurant manager
+45 76 20 68 01
lena@hotel-fredericia.dk

Karina Kristensen - Head chef

Restaurant

Karina Kristensen
F&B Manager
+45 76 20 68 28
karina@hotel-fredericia.dk

Merete Espersen - Controller

Accounting

Merete Espensen
Controller
+45 63 22 53 11
merete.espensen@halberg-as.dk

Ole Green – Technical Manager

Technical Management

Ole Green
Technical Manager
+45 76 20 68 14
ole@hotel-fredericia.dk

 

Sales

Thomas Danielsen – Sales Manager


Thomas Danielsen
Sales Manager
+45 62 17 62 13
thomas@hotel-svendborg.dk

Mette Spindler Seehausen – Sale


Mette Spindler Seehausen
Key Account Manager
+45 40 99 41 45
mette@hotel-fredericia.dk

Helle Hodal - sale


Helle Hodal
Key Account Manager
+45 40 99 41 74
helle@hotel-svendborg.dk

 

Marketing

Uptime-IT ApS, Lars Bohnzen Hansen, Vestergade 165C, 2.sal, 5700 Svendborg, +45 63 60 20 00


Vestre Ringvej 96
7000 Fredericia
Danmark
info@hotel-fredericia.dk
Tlf. +45 75 91 00 00
Find os på facebook Find os på Linkedin
Dansk English Deutsch

Please visit our other hotels

 

 

Smileyordning

Each Best Western Hotel is independently owned and operated.

Se og ret dine cookie indstillinger
Cookie- og Persondatapolitik

1. Your cookie settings
Functional cookies, Marketing and tracking
Cookies that give us the ability to analyse the way the website is being used, so we can measure and adjust, to improve our website for our visitors. And so we can use cookies to show you adds that are relevant to your interests.
 All

Necessary cookies
Cookies That are necessary for the functionality of the page.
 Necessary


2. This page uses cookies
A cookie is a small text file, that hides on your computer, to be able to see what happens during your computer, and to be able to recognize your computer.
A cookie only contains text, and is not a program and does not contain a virus.

3. Reasons for cookies on our website:
Cookies are needed for a website to properly work. Cookies also help to give an idea about your visit, so we can optimize and specify our website to fit your needs and interests.

4. This is how you delete your cookies
aboutcookies.org


5. List with cookies used on this page:
NamePurposeProviderExpires
SL_CA/B TestingSmartlook2 years
Pk idFor Piwik statisticsPiwik1 year

We use cookies to analyse our trafic, and improve our content and commercials. Get more information

Accept this cookie Find out more